Cantica

Home     Schedule     Contact Information

History     Repertory     Comments     Links

Mobile

Nederlands Latine

The programme of the year 2003.

Appearances 2003

Sunday February 9, 2003
Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Saturday March 15, 2003
Solemnity of S. Joseph, Spouse of the B.V.M.

Sunday April 20, 2003
Solemnity of Easter

Sunday May 25, 2003
Vespers and Benediction

Saturday June 28, 2003
Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

Sunday June 29, 2003
Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

Thursday August 14, 2003
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Friday August 15, 2003
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Saturday August 23, 2003
Closing of Novena to B.V.M.

Saturday October 4, 2003
Feast of the B.V.M. of the Rosary

Friday October 31, 2003
Solemnity of All Saints

Saturday November 8, 2003
Celebration of All Saints

Sunday November 9, 2003
Season's Mass

Sunday December 21, 2003
Fourth Sunday of Advent (Rorate Sunday)

     Disclaimer & Credits - © 2006-2017 Gregorian Choir Cantica - SJ Creative Design