Cantica

Home     Schedule     Contact Information

History     Repertory     Comments     Links

Mobile

Nederlands Latine

The programme of the year 2009.

Appearances 2009

Saturday January 31, 2009
Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Saturday February 28, 2009
First Sunday of Lent

Sunday March 15, 2009
Third Sunday of Lent

Saturday April 11, 2009
Easter Vigil

Sunday May 3, 2009
Fourth Sunday of Easter

Thursday June 11, 2009
Jubilee Mass Fr. Declerck, priest for 60 years

Sunday June 14, 2009
Jubilee Mass Fr. Louwagie, priest for 60 years

Saturday July 4, 2009
Feast of Saint Thomas, Apostle

Saturday August 8, 2009
Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday August 15, 2009
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Sunday August 16, 2009
Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday September 6, 2009
Vespers of the Feast of the Nativity of the B.V.M.

Saturday October 3, 2009
Feast of Saint Francis of Assisi

Sunday November 1, 2009
Solemnity of All Saints

Monday November 2, 2009
Alls Souls' Day (Commemoration of all the Faithful Departed)

Saturday November 7, 2009
Celebration of All Saints

Saturday November 7, 2009
Celebration of All Saints

Sunday December 13, 2009
Third Sunday of Advent (Gaudete Sunday)

Saturday December 19, 2009
Fourth Sunday of Advent (Rorate Sunday)

     Disclaimer & Credits - © 2006-2017 Gregorian Choir Cantica - SJ Creative Design