Cantica

Home     Schedule     Contact Information

History     Repertory     Comments     Links

Mobile

Nederlands Latine

The programme of the year 2011.

Appearances 2011

Saturday January 29, 2011
Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Saturday February 26, 2011
Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday February 27, 2011
Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday April 3, 2011
Fourth Sunday of Lent (Laetare Sunday)

Sunday April 24, 2011
Solemnity of Easter

Sunday May 22, 2011
Celebration 50 years Diocesan Friends of Lourdes

Sunday June 5, 2011
Ascension Mass

Sunday June 26, 2011
Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

Sunday August 28, 2011
Memorial of Mary, Mediatrix of all Graces

Sunday September 11, 2011
Feast of the Nativity of the B.V.M.

Tuesday November 1, 2011
Solemnity of All Saints

Saturday November 5, 2011
Celebration of All Saints

Saturday November 5, 2011
Mass for the Dead

Sunday November 20, 2011
Solemnity of Christ the King

Saturday December 10, 2011
Third Sunday of Advent (Gaudete Sunday)

Sunday December 11, 2011
Third Sunday of Advent (Gaudete Sunday)

     Disclaimer & Credits - © 2006-2017 Gregorian Choir Cantica - SJ Creative Design