Cantica

Home     Schedule     Contact Information

History     Repertory     Comments     Links

Mobile

Nederlands Latine

The programme of the year 2012.

Appearances 2012

Sunday February 5, 2012
Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Saturday March 10, 2012
Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday March 18, 2012
Fourth Sunday of Lent (Laetare Sunday)

Sunday May 6, 2012
May Celebration

Saturday June 2, 2012
Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Sunday July 1, 2012
Solemnity of Saint Peter and Saint Paul

Wednesday August 15, 2012
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Saturday August 25, 2012
Feast of the Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Sunday September 16, 2012
Feast of Our Lady of the Seven Sorrows

Friday November 2, 2012
Alls Souls' Day (Commemoration of all the Faithful Departed)

Saturday November 3, 2012
Celebration of All Saints

Saturday November 3, 2012
Celebration of All Saints

Sunday December 16, 2012
Third Sunday of Advent (Gaudete Sunday)

     Disclaimer & Credits - © 2006-2017 Gregorian Choir Cantica - SJ Creative Design