Cantica

Home     Schedule     Contact Information

History     Repertory     Comments     Links

Mobile

Nederlands Latine

Saturday February 1, 2014: Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

At Merkem, Convent Chapel at 4PM

Ordinary: Kyriale IX (Cum iubilo) in solemnitatibus et festis B.M.V.

Introit: Venite, adoremus

Kyrie: Kyrie IX

Gloria: Gloria IX

Alleluia: Alleluia + V. Senex puerum portabat

After Gospel: Verbum Domini

General Intercessions: Dominum deprecemur

Hymn at Offertory: Salve Regina

Offertory: Ave Maria... et benedictus

Sanctus: Sanctus IX

After consecration: Mysterium fidei

Lord's Prayer: Pater Noster A

Agnus Dei: Agnus Dei IX

Communion: Lumen ad revelationem gentium

Communio: Responsum

Appearances 2014

Saturday February 1, 2014
Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Sunday March 30, 2014
Fourth Sunday of Lent (Laetare Sunday)

Sunday May 11, 2014
Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday June 1, 2014
Feast of the Visitation of the B.V.M.

Sunday August 3, 2014
Eightteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thursday August 14, 2014
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Saturday October 4, 2014
Twenty-seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thursday November 6, 2014
Mass for the Dead

Saturday November 15, 2014
Mass for the Dead

Saturday November 15, 2014
Mass for the Dead

Sunday December 14, 2014
Third Sunday of Advent (Gaudete Sunday)

     Disclaimer & Credits - © 2006-2021 Gregorian Choir Cantica - SJ Creative Design