Cantica

Home     Schedule     Contact Information

History     Repertory     Comments     Links

Mobile

Nederlands Latine

Saturday July 12, 2008: Feast of Saint Benedict, abbot

At Jonkershove, Saint Joseph Church at 5PM

Ordinary: Kyriale XI (Orbis factor) in dominicis per annum

Introit: Gaudeamus... Benedicti

Kyrie: Kyrie XI B

Gloria: Gloria XI

Alleluia: Alleluia + V. Beatus vir qui suffert

After Gospel: Verbum Domini

General Intercessions: Dominum deprecemur

Offertory: In virtute tua

Sanctus: Sanctus XI

After consecration: Mysterium fidei

Lord's Prayer: Pater Noster A

Agnus Dei: Agnus Dei XI

Communio: Fidelis servus

Appearances 2008

Saturday February 2, 2008
Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Saturday March 8, 2008
Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday March 9, 2008
Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday April 6, 2008
Paschal Celebration

Thursday May 1, 2008
Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Sunday May 4, 2008
Ascension Mass

Sunday June 1, 2008
Feast of the Visitation of the B.V.M.

Sunday June 8, 2008
Feast of the Visitation of the B.V.M.

Sunday June 8, 2008
Feast of the Visitation of the B.V.M.

Saturday July 12, 2008
Feast of Saint Benedict, abbot

Saturday August 2, 2008
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Friday August 15, 2008
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Saturday October 4, 2008
Feast of Saint Francis of Assisi

Saturday November 1, 2008
Solemnity of All Saints

Saturday November 8, 2008
Celebration of All Saints

Saturday November 8, 2008
Celebration of All Saints

Sunday December 14, 2008
Third Sunday of Advent (Gaudete Sunday)

Saturday December 20, 2008
Fourth Sunday of Advent (Rorate Sunday)

     Disclaimer & Credits - © 2006-2021 Gregorian Choir Cantica - SJ Creative Design