Cantica

Home     Schedule     Contact Information

History     Repertory     Comments     Links

Mobile

Nederlands Latine

Wednesday August 15, 2007: Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

At Houthulst, Saint John the Baptist Church at 9AM

Ordinary: Kyriale IX (cum iubilo) in solemnitatibus et festis B.M.V.

Introit: Signum magnum

Kyrie: Kyrie IX

Gloria: Gloria IX

Alleluia: Alleluia + V. Assumpta est Maria

After Gospel: Verbum Domini

General Intercessions: Dominum deprecemur

Offertory: Diffusa est gratia

Sanctus: Sanctus IX

After consecration: Mysterium fidei

Lord's Prayer: Pater Noster A

Agnus Dei: Agnus Dei IX

Communio: Beatam me dicent

Appearances 2007

Saturday February 3, 2007
Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Saturday March 17, 2007
Fourth Sunday of Lent (Laetare Sunday)

Sunday March 18, 2007
Fourth Sunday of Lent (Laetare Sunday)

Saturday May 5, 2007
Feast week Holy Blood Basilica

Sunday June 3, 2007
Feast of the Visitation of the B.V.M.

Saturday June 30, 2007
Solemnity of Saint Peter and Saint Paul

Saturday August 11, 2007
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Wednesday August 15, 2007
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Sunday September 30, 2007
Memorial of Saint Thérèse of the Child Jesus

Thursday November 1, 2007
Solemnity of All Saints

Saturday November 3, 2007
Celebration of All Saints

Saturday November 3, 2007
Celebration of All Saints

Sunday December 16, 2007
Third Sunday of Advent (Gaudete Sunday)

Saturday December 22, 2007
Fourth Sunday of Advent (Rorate Sunday)

     Disclaimer & Credits - © 2006-2019 Gregorian Choir Cantica - SJ Creative Design