Cantica

Home     Schedule     Contact Information

History     Repertory     Comments     Links

Mobile

Nederlands Latine

Saturday June 24, 2006: Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

At Klerken, Saint Lawrence Church at 6:15PM

Also read the comment.

Ordinary: Kyriale IV (Cunctipotens genitor Deus) in festis Apostolorum

Introit: Mihi autem nimis

Kyrie: Kyrie IV

Gloria: Gloria IV

Alleluia: Alleluia + V. Te gloriosus

After Gospel: Verbum Domini

General Intercessions: Dominum deprecemur

Offertory: Gloria et honore

Sanctus: Sanctus IV

After consecration: Mysterium fidei

Lord's Prayer: Pater Noster A

Agnus Dei: Agnus Dei IV

Communio: Amen dico vobis: Quod vos

Appearances 2006

Sunday February 5, 2006
Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Saturday March 18, 2006
Solemnity of S. Joseph, Spouse of the B.V.M.

Saturday April 15, 2006
Solemnity of Easter

Sunday April 16, 2006
Solemnity of Easter

Saturday May 27, 2006
Ascension Mass

Saturday June 24, 2006
Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

Sunday July 16, 2006
Mass at Nieuwpoort

Sunday July 23, 2006
Memorial of Saint Godelieve

Saturday August 12, 2006
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Tuesday August 15, 2006
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Wednesday August 23, 2006
Closing of Novena to B.V.M.

Saturday September 30, 2006
Memorial of Saint Thérèse of the Child Jesus

Tuesday October 31, 2006
Solemnity of All Saints

Saturday November 4, 2006
Celebration of All Saints

Saturday November 4, 2006
Celebration of All Saints

Sunday November 19, 2006
Celebration on occasion of regional assembly of KVG

Saturday December 16, 2006
Third Sunday of Advent (Gaudete Sunday)

     Disclaimer & Credits - © 2006-2021 Gregorian Choir Cantica - SJ Creative Design