Cantica

Home     Schedule     Contact Information

History     Repertory     Comments     Links

Mobile

Nederlands Latine

Saturday February 26, 2005: Third Sunday of Lent

At Sint-Kristoffel Church at 4PM

Ordinary: Kyriale XVII in dominicis Adventus et Quadragesimae

Introit: Oculi mei

Kyrie: Kyrie XVII C

Hymn: Attende, Domine

After Gospel: Verbum Domini

General Intercessions: Dominum deprecemur

Offertory: In virtute tua

Sanctus: Sanctus XVII

After consecration: Mysterium fidei

Lord's Prayer: Pater Noster A

Agnus Dei: Agnus Dei XVII

Communio: Beati mundo corde

Dismissal: Ite missa est

Appearances 2005

Sunday January 23, 2005
Parochial New Year's Celebration

Saturday February 26, 2005
Third Sunday of Lent

Saturday March 26, 2005
Easter Vigil

Thursday May 5, 2005
Celebration 125 years Lourdes grotto

Saturday June 25, 2005
Solemnity of Saint Peter and Saint Paul

Saturday July 2, 2005
Solemnity of Saint Peter and Saint Paul

Sunday August 14, 2005
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Tuesday August 23, 2005
Closing of Novena to B.V.M.

Saturday October 1, 2005
Memorial of Saint Thérèse of the Child Jesus

Tuesday November 1, 2005
Solemnity of All Saints

Saturday November 5, 2005
Celebration of All Saints

Saturday November 5, 2005
Celebration of All Saints

Sunday December 18, 2005
Fourth Sunday of Advent (Rorate Sunday)

     Disclaimer & Credits - © 2006-2021 Gregorian Choir Cantica - SJ Creative Design