Cantica

Home     Schedule     Contact Information

History     Repertory     Comments     Links

Mobile

Nederlands Latine

Sunday April 11, 2004: Solemnity of Easter

At Merkem, Saint Bavo Church at 10AM

Ordinary: Kyriale I (Lux et origo) tempore paschali

Introit: Resurrexi

Kyrie: Kyrie I (Lux et origo)

Gloria: Gloria I

Alleluia: Alleluia + V. Pascha nostrum

After Gospel: Verbum Domini

General Intercessions: Dominum deprecemur

Offertory: Victimae paschali laudes

Sanctus: Sanctus I

After consecration: Mysterium fidei

Lord's Prayer: Pater Noster A

Agnus Dei: Agnus Dei I

Communio: Pascha Nostrum

Dismissal: Ite missa est

Appearances 2004

Saturday January 31, 2004
Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Sunday February 29, 2004
Pontifical Vespers and Benediction

Saturday March 20, 2004
Feast of S. Joseph, Spouse of the B.V.M.

Sunday April 11, 2004
Solemnity of Easter

Sunday May 23, 2004
Ascension Mass

Sunday June 27, 2004
Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

Saturday August 14, 2004
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Monday August 23, 2004
Closing of Novena to B.V.M.

Sunday September 26, 2004
Feast of Saint Matthew, Apostle and evangelist

Sunday October 31, 2004
Solemnity of All Saints

Sunday December 19, 2004
Fourth Sunday of Advent (Rorate Sunday)

     Disclaimer & Credits - © 2006-2021 Gregorian Choir Cantica - SJ Creative Design