Cantica

Home     Schedule     Contact Information

History     Repertory     Comments     Links

Mobile

Nederlands Latine

Sunday September 12, 2010: Vespers of the Feast of the Nativity of the B.V.M.

At Lo, Saint Peter Church at 4PM

Ordinary: Nihil

Vespers: Deus in adiutorium

Vespers Antiphon: Ant. Nativitas gloriosae

Vespers Psalm: Ps. CIX Dixit Dominus

Vespers Antiphon: Ant. Nativitas est hodie

Vespers Psalm: Ps. CXII Laudate pueri

Vespers Antiphon: Ant. Regali ex progenie

Vespers Psalm: Ps. CXXI Laetatus sum

Vespers Antiphon: Ant. Cum iucunditate

Vespers Psalm: Ps. CXLVII Lauda Ierusalem Dominum

Vespers: Ave maris stella

Vespers Antiphon: Ant. Nativitas tua

Vespers Canticle: Cant. Magnificat

Benediction: Adoro te devote

Benediction: Tantum ergo

After the Office: Salve Regina

Appearances 2010

Sunday January 31, 2010
Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Sunday March 7, 2010
Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday March 14, 2010
Fourth Sunday of Lent (Laetare Sunday)

Thursday May 13, 2010
Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Saturday May 29, 2010
Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Sunday June 20, 2010
Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday August 15, 2010
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Monday August 23, 2010
Closing of Novena to B.V.M.

Sunday September 12, 2010
Vespers of the Feast of the Nativity of the B.V.M.

Saturday November 6, 2010
Celebration of All Saints

Saturday November 6, 2010
Celebration of All Saints

Saturday November 20, 2010
Solemnity of Christ the King

Sunday December 12, 2010
Third Sunday of Advent (Gaudete Sunday)

     Disclaimer & Credits - © 2006-2019 Gregorian Choir Cantica - SJ Creative Design