Cantica

Home     Schedule     Contact Information

History     Repertory     Comments     Links

Mobile

Nederlands Latine

Saturday November 20, 2010: Solemnity of Christ the King

At Merkem, Convent Chapel at 4PM

Ordinary: Kyriale IV (Cunctipotens genitor Deus) in festis Apostolorum

Introit: Suscepimus

Kyrie: Kyrie IV

Gloria: Gloria IV

Alleluia: Alleluia + V. Potestas eius

After Gospel: Verbum Domini

General Intercessions: Dominum deprecemur

Offertory: Laudate Dominum

Sanctus: Sanctus IV

After consecration: Mysterium fidei

Lord's Prayer: Pater Noster A

Agnus Dei: Agnus Dei IV

Communion: Ubi caritas

Communio: Sedebit Dominus

Appearances 2010

Sunday January 31, 2010
Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Sunday March 7, 2010
Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday March 14, 2010
Fourth Sunday of Lent (Laetare Sunday)

Thursday May 13, 2010
Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Saturday May 29, 2010
Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Sunday June 20, 2010
Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday August 15, 2010
Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Monday August 23, 2010
Closing of Novena to B.V.M.

Sunday September 12, 2010
Vespers of the Feast of the Nativity of the B.V.M.

Saturday November 6, 2010
Celebration of All Saints

Saturday November 6, 2010
Celebration of All Saints

Saturday November 20, 2010
Solemnity of Christ the King

Sunday December 12, 2010
Third Sunday of Advent (Gaudete Sunday)

     Disclaimer & Credits - © 2006-2019 Gregorian Choir Cantica - SJ Creative Design